Training and coaching

training and coaching befirm

Learn the ins-and-outs? You need someone who knows the tricks of the trade, who has been there and done that. Our senior consultants all have a background in journalism. We will be happy to prepare you to face the media. Every year, we coach over 100 corporate managers, government figures, policymakers, spokespeople and organisations. 

2754_vierkant

Camera training

TV interview coming up? Or starring in a corporate video? We take you through the right techniques to look good on camera. We teach you how to tell and explain your story efficiently. So the message is understood and the right story is shared.

Media training

How to handle the media? Which pitfalls to avoid during press contact moments? How to turn your organisation or expertise into a news story? We give you the lowdown on the media landscape you’re facing. And teach you how to communicate with the press in an effective way.

Public speaking training

Have to address a large group of colleagues, stakeholders or clients? Great preparation will stand you in good stead. And we’re happy to help. With texts and images but also with some inside tricks and tips.

Social media training

Profiling your company on social media is no mean feat. We first check how you do things now and then use social media training to focus on tips and improvement points. In terms of both content and strategy.

Crisis communication training

Dealing with the media while under intense scrutiny; how does that work? Well, by being prepared down to every conceivable detail. We put you to the test during a ‘real-life’ rehearsal. As if you were experiencing a genuine crisis. This will make your company more resilient, should the unthinkable happen.

Your experts

Jeroen Wils
Jeroen Wils

Managing Director

Let’s work Together

Back to top

Training and coaching

Pour apprendre les ficelles du métier, rien de mieux que de s’adresser à un spécialiste. La grande majorité de nos collaborateurs sont issus du monde journalistique. C’est donc avec plaisir que nous vous préparons à affronter les médias. Chaque année, nous coachons plus d’une centaine de dirigeants d’entreprise, représentants politiques, décideurs, porte-parole et entreprises. 

2754_vierkant

Apprendre à être face à la caméra

Vous allez bientôt être interviewé(e) à la télévision? Ou vous allez apparaître dans la vidéo de votre entreprise? Nous vous apprenons toutes les techniques nécessaires pour être à l’aise devant la caméra. Nous disposons de toute l’infrastructure nécessaire, y compris un caméraman, pour vous apprendre à formuler votre message clairement et simplement devant la caméra. Votre message sera ainsi diffusé sans aucune équivoque.

Apprendre à affronter les médias

Comment affronter les journalistes? Quels sont les pièges à éviter lors de vos contacts avec la presse? Comment partager l’actualité de votre entreprise ou votre expertise? Nous vous apprenons toutes les ficelles du paysage médiatique et comment communiquer efficacement avec la presse.

Apprendre à parler en public

Vous devez prochainement vous adresser à vos collaborateurs, à vos investisseurs ou à vos clients? En vous y préparant méticuleusement, vous serez sûr(e) de vous. Nous vous aidons tant au niveau du contenu, du texte et des images qu’au niveau de votre prestation et de votre présence.

Apprendre à utiliser les réseaux sociaux

Profiler son entreprise sur les réseaux sociaux est un métier à part. Nous commençons par analyser votre façon de faire. Ensuite, nous nous concentrons sur les points à améliorer et nous vous donnons mille et une astuces pour y arriver, au cours de notre formation sur les réseaux sociaux. Ces conseils portent tant sur le contenu que sur des aspects plus stratégiques.

Apprendre à communiquer en temps de crise

Communiquer dans les médias en temps de crise: comment faire? En s’y préparant jusque dans les moindres détails. Au cours de cette formation, nous vous plongeons dans le feu de l’action, comme si vous traversiez une véritable crise. Le résultat: votre entreprise en ressort plus forte et est prête à faire face à tous les cas de figure.

Vos experts

Jeroen Wils
Jeroen Wils

Managing Director

Let’s work Together

Back to top