Reputation management

reputation management befirm

Building a solid reputation, so you can stand strong and reach out to the right stakeholders. We work in tandem with you and your communication team. Whether you need to know which expertise or figures to showcase publicly or how your stakeholders perceive your business. Our ambition is clear: build up a powerful profile. Whether as an organisation, an expert or an employer.

Thought leadership workshop

An in-depth interview to elaborate on your expertise, voice your opinion or just to learn what makes you tick. Down to the tiniest details. We use our journalistic expertise and ask you and your company’s leadership all the relevant questions. At the end of this process, you’ll know the topics in which your organisation can really become a thought leader.

Communication plan

All the stories we’d like to tell about your company or project, and the precise timing of their release, will be laid out in a crystal-clear communication plan. This will form the basis of sleek, skilfully-managed meetings with the media and your other stakeholders.

Reputation analysis

What do banks or regulators think of your results? And how are they perceived by the media or government? What does the general public think of your communication, and of the people who represent you in public? We will find out for you via interviews with all your stakeholders. Fascinating insights guaranteed! A fully-fledged action plan, with a few concrete activities to enhance your reputation.

Stakeholder mapping

Do you need to address a delicate issue? We assess who you should talk to. Politicians, banks, investors, media? How will they perceive your financial story? After the stakeholder mapping process, you’ll know exactly who to communicate with and how.

Stakeholder discussion and round tables

When it comes to complex topics, it may be wise to identify your stakeholders’ opinions on the matter. We get all relevant parties around the table and take on the analytical, advisory or managerial role. This will make you aware of the ins-and-outs of the situation and allow you to identify the challenges.

Employer branding

We profile your organisation as a top employer. A company that’s not only an attractive one to work for but also one that has added purpose.

Personal branding

Profiling an expert, a CEO or a captain of industry in the media is all about personal branding. The channels we use are practically endless. We target social and traditional (financial) media, but also focus on packing out halls via readings and guest lectures.

Public affairs

We defend your organisation’s interests by engaging in dialogue with policymakers, their advisers and stakeholders. We bring together the right people. And, in turn, give you an influential voice in the decision-making process.

Your experts

Dajo Hermans
Dajo Hermans

Managing Director

Let’s work Together

Back to top

Reputation management

Nous vous aidons à forger une réputation solide et crédible afin que votre entreprise bénéficie d’une image forte et attire les intervenants clés. Nous sommes à vos côtés pour façonner avec vous la réputation de votre entreprise. Qu’il s’agisse de définir les expertises et les chiffres à mettre en valeur ou les atouts à mettre en avant pour attirer l’attention d’intervenants clés, notre ambition est claire: vous aider à vous profiler comme expert, en tant qu’entreprise ou employeur.

Workshop thought leadership

Il s’agit d’un long entretien qui vise à découvrir l’ADN de votre entreprise, votre expertise et vos opinions, jusque dans les moindres détails. Nous endossons le rôle de journaliste pour vous poser toutes les questions pertinentes. Nous interrogeons également vos experts. Cet entretien nous permet de dégager in extenso les thèmes (financiers) à mettre en lumière.

Le plan de communication

Nous reprenons tous les messages sélectionnés ensemble à propos de votre entreprise et définissons les moments clés pour communiquer. Ceux-ci serviront de point de départ pour un plan de communication détaillé qui sera la référence pour tous les moments de contacts avec la presse et les parties prenantes.

L’analyse de la réputation

Que pense les banques et les autorités de régulation de vos résultats? Comment votre entreprise est-elle perçue par la presse ou les pouvoirs publics? Que pense le public du ton sur lequel vous communiquez ou des personnes que vous mettez en avant? Nous interrogeons les parties prenantes liées à votre activité et analysons leurs réponses. Nous obtenons ainsi des points de vue très intéressants qui nous permettent d’élaborer un plan d’action concret pour donner un nouvel élan à votre réputation.

La cartographie des parties prenantes

Vous allez devoir communiquer prochainement sur des thématiques sensibles? Nous dressons la liste des personnes prioritaires avec lesquelles vous allez devoir débattre du sujet. S’agit-il du monde politique, des banques, des investisseurs, de la presse? Que pensent-ils de vos informations financières? La cartographie des parties prenantes vous permet de savoir précisément à qui vous devez vous adresser et comment leur parler.

La concertation avec les parties prenantes et les tables rondes

Lorsque les thématiques sont complexes, il est souvent judicieux de connaître les points de vue de toutes les parties prenantes. Nous invitons les acteurs pertinents pour votre entreprise à se réunir autour de la table. Nous endossons alors un rôle plutôt analytique, consultatif ou exploratif. À l’issue de cet exercice, vous saurez parfaitement comment les cartes sont distribuées et quels sont les défis à relever.

L’employer branding

Nous profilons votre entreprise afin qu’elle bénéficie d’une image attrayante en tant qu’employeur. Notre objectif est que votre entreprise soit perçue non seulement comme un lieu de travail agréable et convivial, mais qu’elle prenne tout son sens au sein de la société.

Le personal branding

Profiler un expert, un CEO ou un dirigeant d’entreprise dans les médias ressort du personal branding. Les canaux utilisés pour y parvenir sont très divers. Nous misons tant sur les réseaux sociaux que sur la presse (financière) et nous organisons des conférences et des présentations.

Les affaires publiques

Nous défendons les intérêts de votre entreprise dans les débats que nous lançons avec les décideurs politiques, leurs conseillers et les parties prenantes. Nous veillons ainsi à ce que les interlocuteurs pertinents puissent se rencontrer et s’entretenir. Nous vous aidons aussi à faire entendre votre voix au sein du processus décisionnel.

Vos experts

Dajo Hermans
Dajo Hermans

Managing Director

Let’s work Together

Back to top