Financial expertise

training and coachign

Financial communication, whether for investment management companies, financial institutions or stock-listed conglomerates, is a science all of its own. We apply our skills and expertise to give your financial analyses, outlooks and research extra impetus. All within the regulatory boundaries, of course. Our financial and journalistic expertise helps to set the right tone, craft the preferred message and reach out to the appropriate target group. And our journalistic approach will create the impact you’re looking for in a communication agency.

Investment communication

Banks, investors, opinion leaders… we address them directly to create an impact with your story. Whether it involves an (approved) press release or pitching an interview with your in-house expert to the relevant media.

Communication about results

Communicating about numbers? We use a slightly different approach. We seek out the news story behind the results and communicate it via the right medium, at the right time and in a creative form.

News videos & podcasts & podcasts

Whether it’s explaining your annual or quarterly results in words, images or graphs, or creating an interesting podcast which allows you to showcase your expertise, we always use a journalistic and professional approach. From choosing the right topic, right through direction and recording, to final editing.

Specialised press

Sometimes, it is just as important to target a specialised target audience with your financial and economic performance, parallel to the general public. Luckily, we have a wide range of contacts with all key financial media, including the trade publications.

Story-telling

Crafting a captivating story about your financial expertise? That’s what we do best at Befirm. Our talents are best put to use when ensuring your financial communication is sleek and impressive.

Factsheets

The team of in-house designers we use can transform any tricky topic or abstract figure into a visually appealing and clear story. Which allows you to make complex information accessible at a professional level.

Your experts

Wim Heirbaut
Wim Heirbaut

Senior PR Consultant

Serge Vanbockryck
Serge Vanbockryck

Senior PR Consultant

Let’s work Together

Back to top

Financial expertise

La communication financière – pour les gestionnaires de fonds, les institutions financières ou les groupes cotés en bourse, par exemple – requiert des compétences très spécifiques que nous mettons à votre disposition. Nous présentons vos résultats, vos comptes annuels et vos scénarios économiques dans le respect du cadre juridico-légal. Nos experts journalistiques et financiers vous aident à trouver le bon ton, les informations pertinentes et le groupe cible adéquat. Grâce à notre approche qui privilégie la sélection d’informations pertinentes, vos communications font mouche! 

La communication relative aux investissements

Nous contactons les banques, les investisseurs professionnels et autres interlocuteurs pertinents de manière ciblée et efficace pour leur transmettre vos informations, qu’il s’agisse d’un communiqué de presse – approuvé éventuellement au niveau international – ou d’un entretien avec l’un de vos experts. Nous pitchons vos informations en choisissant minutieusement le média qui fera le mieux écho à votre message.

La communication relative aux résultats

Pour communiquer à propos de vos chiffres, nous analysons vos résultats pour en extraire les informations pertinentes et nous les communiquons au média adéquat, de manière novatrice et au moment opportun.

Les vidéos informatives et les podcasts

Commenter vos résultats annuels ou trimestriels avec des mots, des images, des animations ou par podcast en mettant en avant votre expertise, c’est possible! Nous conservons la même approche journalistique et professionnelle, du choix du sujet jusqu’au montage, en passant par le scénario et l’enregistrement.

La presse spécialisée

Partager vos performances financières et économiques avec un groupe cible spécifique s’avère parfois tout aussi judicieux qu’avec le large public. Nous avons non seulement des contacts personnalisés avec les médias financiers, mais également avec la presse spécialisée.

Le storytelling

Relater le récit passionnant de votre expertise financière, c’est devenu notre spécialité chez Befirm. Nos collaborateurs experts porteront votre message comme seuls des professionnels peuvent le faire. Vos informations financières seront formulées de manière claire et concise pour attiser la curiosité de votre public cible.

Les fiches d’information

L’équipe de designers avec laquelle nous collaborons transformera vos chiffres complexes et abstraits en une fiche d’information récapitulative attrayante et un récit clair et concis. La complexité de vos informations disparaîtra comme par enchantement, laissant place à un récit professionnel accessible et compréhensible.

Vos experts

Wim Heirbaut
Wim Heirbaut

Senior PR Consultant

Serge Vanbockryck
Serge Vanbockryck

Senior PR Consultant

Let’s work Together

Back to top